Skip to product information
1 of 3


NGK Iridium IX Spark Plug Box of 4 (CR6HIX)

NGK Iridium IX Spark Plug Box of 4 (CR6HIX)

Regular price $48.06 USD
Regular price Sale price $48.06 USD
Sale Sold out
NGK Spark Plugs (U.S.A.), Inc. is the largest OE supplier and manufacturer of spark plugs for domestic and import vehicles in North America. Its OE legacy, unsurpassed quality and leading vehicles in operation coverage reinforces NGK as The Ignition Specialist™. With over 80 years of automotive expertise NGK has built a reputation for quality and reliability; manufacturing spark plugs for virtually every automotive, motorcycle, marine and small engine application. We are committed to be the premier partner with our customers, while maintaining original equipment standards for the highest durability and operational performance. With state-of-the-art manufacturing, inventory and distribution facilities in North America and across the globe, NGK is dedicated to providing customers with world-class products and services.

This Part Fits:

Year Make Model Submodel
2005 Arctic Cat 90 2x4 4-Stroke Base
1950-1953 Aston Martin DB2 Base
1950-1953 Aston Martin DB2 Vantage
1953-1955 Aston Martin DB2-4 MK I
1951-1952 Aston Martin DB3 Base
2009-2014 Can-Am DS 70 Base
2008-2014 Can-Am DS 90 Base
2013-2014 Can-Am DS 90 X Base
1971 Honda C70M Base
1991-2008 Honda CB250 Nighthawk Base
2000-2009,2012-2014 Honda CMX250C Rebel Base
2012-2013 Honda CRF100F Base
2004-2009,2011,2017-2020 Honda CRF50F Base
2004-2009,2011-2012 Honda CRF70F Base
2012-2013 Honda CRF80F Base
1991-1994 Honda CT70 Base
1970 Honda PC50 Base
2015-2020 Honda TRX90X Base
2000-2003 Honda XR100R Base
2000-2003 Honda XR50R Base
1997-2003 Honda XR70R Base
1972-1978 Honda Z50A Base
1979-1989,1991-1999 Honda Z50R Base
1986 Honda Z50RD Base
1988 Honda ZB50 Base
2017-2019 Kawasaki BR125 Z125 PRO Base
1987-1988 Kawasaki KLF110 Mojave Base
1986 Kawasaki KLT110 Base
2002-2014,2017-2019 Kawasaki KLX110 Base
2010-2019 Kawasaki KLX110L Base
2006 KYMCO Agility 50 Base
2016-2020 Polaris Outlaw 110 EFI Base
2008-2019 Polaris Outlaw 50 Base
2007-2014 Polaris Outlaw 90 Base
2005-2020 Polaris Phoenix 200 Base
2007 Polaris Predator 50 Base
2009-2013 Polaris Ranger RZR 170 Base
2014 Polaris RZR 170 Base
2015-2020 Polaris RZR 170 EFI Base
2006-2007 Polaris Sawtooth Base
2016-2020 Polaris Sportsman 110 EFI Base
2007-2014 Polaris Sportsman 90 Base
2003-2005 Suzuki DR-Z110 Base
2007-2009,2017 Suzuki LT-Z50 QuadSport Base
2007-2009,2014-2017 Suzuki LT-Z90 QuadSport Base
2008-2009,2011-2020 Yamaha TTR110E Base
2000-2003 Yamaha TTR90 Base
2003-2007 Yamaha TTR90E Base
1985-1989,1991-2001 Yamaha XC125 Riva 125 Base
1988-1990 Yamaha XV250 Route 66 Base
2008-2019 Yamaha XV250 V Star 250 Base
1995-2007 Yamaha XV250 Virago Base
2011-2013 Yamaha YFM125 Raptor Base
2019 Yamaha YFM90 Grizzly 90 Base
2016-2019 Yamaha YFM90 Raptor Base
2017-2019 Yamaha YFZ50 Base
View full details